Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger

Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger

Kurhotel Stühlinger - the longest established and most prestigious spa hotel of Semmering

Here you can learn the art of pampering. Once do nothing but relax and dangle with the soul. Purify your body and enjoy the fin-de-siecle atmosphere of the Semmering. Healthy and conscious diet, while the view of endless green hills snaps. Whether you need medical care or just physically and mentally "renew" d like to come in any case, like a new person back home.

Cures are gently healing. And means gently heal, put people at the center. Not primarily the leading to recovery, the HOW is of equal importance. The Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger relying for decades with great success on the harmonious interplay of traditional medicine, alternative, natural methods and intensive, personal attention.

The family-manageable atmosphere of the spa hotel and its technically first-rate facilities sit seamlessly continued in the medical and therapeutic spa area. So Dr. Andreas Stühlinger accepts quite naturally the time to examine each spa guest personally and to create their own individual treatment program. Baths and massages are administered only by first class professionals and only in close cooperation with the physician.

CONTACT KURHOTEL DR. STÜHLINGER

TEL: +43 (0)2664/ 2447
EMAIL:  hotel@stuehlinger.at
WEB:  http://www.stuehlinger.at/
ADRESS: Dr. Hermann Stühlinger Straße 1, A-2680 Semmering 


 

Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Events

Dinner & Crime

at Hotel "Panhans" 08/04/2017 19:00

Ghega museum - opening of 5th season

at Leisure Area 29/04/2017 10:00

Season opening rail walk Semmering

at Leisure Area 06/05/2017 09:00

Opening hiking summer season

at Leisure Area 13/05/2017 09:00

Events calendar
Hot packages!

Early Bird for hotels

Book early - save money! 02/02/2016 - 30/04/2017

Guided Segway-Tours

Action & fun:Segway tour 01/04/2017 - 30/11/2017

Gift idea - Semmering vouchers!

Semmering vouchers! 15/11/2016 - 31/03/2017

See all packages

Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger

Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger

Kurhotel Stühlinger  - das traditionsreichste und renommierteste Kurhotel am Semmering

Hier können Sie die Kunst erlernen, sich verwöhnen zu lassen. Einmal nichts tun, als sich zu entspannen und mit der Seele baumeln. Den Körper entschlacken und dabei  das Fin-de-siecle Flair des  Semmering genießen. Sich gesund und bewusst ernähren, während der Blick auf endlos grünen Hügeln rastet. Egal ob Sie medizinische Betreuung brauchen, oder sich einfach nur körperlich und mental "erneuern" möchten, Sie kommen in jedem Fall wie neugeboren nach Hause zurück.

Kuren heißt sanft heilen. Und sanft heilen bedeutet, den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Nicht in erster Linie das WAS führt zur Genesung, das WIE ist von ebensolcher Bedeutung. Das Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger setzt dabei seit Jahrzehnten und mit großem Erfolg auf das harmonische Zusammenspiel von Schulmedizin, alternativen, naturnahen Methoden und intensiver, persönlicher Betreuung. 

Die familiär-überschaubare Atmosphäre des Kurhotels sowie seine technisch erstrangige Ausstattung setzen sich übergangslos auch im medizinisch-therapeutischen Kurbereich fort. So nimmt sich Dr. Andreas Stühlinger ganz selbstverständlich die Zeit, jeden Kurgast persönlich zu untersuchen und sein individuelles Kurprogramm zu erstellen. Bäder und Massagen werden nur von erstklassigen Fachkräften und nur in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Arzt verabreicht.

KONTAKT KURHOTEL DR. STÜHLINGER

TEL: +43 (0)2664/ 2447
EMAIL:  hotel@stuehlinger.at
WEB:  www.stuehlinger.at
ADRESSE:  Dr. Hermann Stühlinger Straße 1, A-2680 Semmering 
Kurhotel Dr. Stühlinger
EVENTS

Anfänger MTB/Enduro/Downhill Coaching

im Incentives und Teambuilding 24/06/2017 09:00 24/06/2017 13:30 10/06/2017 09:30

Bikepark Einsteigerkurs - für Ladies and Gents

im Incentives und Teambuilding 11/06/2017 09:00 17/09/2017 09:00

Ladies Shred Days 2017

im Freizeit-bereich 17/06/2017 09:00 26/08/2017 09:00 17/09/2017 09:00

Jugend Freeridetag - The Gap Mountainbiking

im Incentives und Teambuilding 17/06/2017 10:00 19/08/2017 10:00 16/09/2017 10:00

Brigitte Karner & Peter Simonischek

im Kurhaus 01/07/2017 19:30

VERANSTALTUNGS KALENDER
Angebote

Eröffnungsangebot Panhans

Eröffnungsangebot Panhans 01/07/2017 - 31/07/2017

Geführte Segway-Touren

Villentour Semmering 01/04/2017 - 30/11/2017

Bikepark Sommer Special

20 % Ersparnis Biketicket 28/05/2017 - 03/09/2017

See all packages